New here? Sign Up Have an account?

random

Female (35) looking for Male Belfast, United Kingdom

tall red hair but dyes its very often tattooed pierced film game geek

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games aredont have a fave

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

Job Titlecarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead...game of thrones...star trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesnight of the living dead..all star wars all lord of the rings..star trek movies
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsarch enemy...legion of the damned..moterhead...ozzy..sabbath.....oced earth..blinde guardian etc
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksdont have any
Idea of funcomic con..cinema....gigs...chilling over lunch
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to trydont no yet

Views

Goal in lifebe me for me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera guy who is all about geeky stuff metal same things in common with me understanding afdectionate
On the first datemeet up for a gig see how we get on then areanged a lunch meeting