New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Shining Knight :)

Female (31) looking for Male Beaumont, Texas, United States

I am very 420 friendly, I love video games, card games, board games, any kind of game you name it I either play them or would love to learn. I may night be the smartest person in the world but I am very loving and very caring to others. I love making new friends, and some day hopefully to try to find my one true love...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaretaker/SSI

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Destination Unknown, How I met your mother, The big bang theory. all other kinds lol.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSeesh I wish I could tell you all of my favorites but there is to many to think of lol.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Hailstorm, One eye doll, Skillet, Seether, Slipknot, Rob Zombie, Gunther, any other ones just ask.
Reading selectionHistory, Humor
Favorite booksJust ask.
Idea of funPlaying video games while smoking a bowl or two and just have fun. I love Cod BO, Diablo, Halo, Boarderlnds, Dead space, anything like those :P
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things... Just ask and I will see if I am open to it. :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find that perfect guy for me that can get my attention and knows what he wants in life as much as I do. I want a real relationship and a real person. I don't like any of these games that people play I am getting older not any younger.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for a guy that knows what he want's and can keep up with him self. Iyt's hard to find a guy that is actually looking for someone with personality then looks. I think I am hot.. But most guy's don't think so.
On the first dateWouldn't mind going to the movies and grab a dinner... Maybe a coffee who knows.