New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a normal down to earth girl

I'm not very good at doing this or going out and meeting people. I'm kind of a introvert. But I've been lonely for too long now and I would really like someone nice to hang out with. I'm kinda shy when I first meet someone, but as soon as I feel comfortable I usually warm up quickly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
HobbiesPhotography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would really like to meet someone that is over the bar and club seen, someone who can just kickback at home and watch a movie, go out to dinner...
On the first dateA nice dinner at a casual restaurant where we can have conversation and get to know each other...