New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Now accepting applications

Male (34) looking for Female Dupo, Illinois, United States

Have you ever noticed that one of the hardest things to do is to try and describe yourself without sounding narcissistic or worse even yet, boring?? Hopefully, I can find some happy medium in the middle. I'm what you call a geek-of-all-trades, I enjoy video games, movies, table top games (including DnD) and while I've never collected comic books, I do enjoy the good superhero story. I am also a sci-fi fan and a techie. I was born and raised in the St. Louis Metro area. I live on the East side of the river, so those that don't like to cross the river need not apply. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor. I can be a bit of a smart-ass and can take a joke as well as I can give them out. If you want to know more, just message me and ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness Analyst Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, House, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsMetallica, Black Sabbath, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Rush, Journey
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for an independent woman with a sense of humor comparable with my own as well as the ability to hold an intelligent conversation. Someone that enjoys gaming as much as I do and that likes to sit at home just enjoying my company as much as going out with friends.
On the first dateI know it's a bit cliche but dinner and a movie or maybe mini golf