New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for great people

I'm clear headed but real goofy and love to relax and chill lol . I'm fit and like to do stuff but also like to stay still and watch a movie .I'm worth the effort if you got the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA Vulcan 1994
I rideMonthly
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEng

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksWarrior mindset , preditor, John Wayne way to grill
Idea of funHikes ,runs,games,letting me cook while she takes care of everything else lol while I work to:)
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLol just ask

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a marine biology , eng but going to work for the railroad for a bit

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBe you but have your stuff together for me.lol im not the best but I'd like a woman to bring something to the table.
On the first dateSomething fun so we can be us

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting