New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cos-partner in Crime?

I'm super sociable, easy to talk to, mellow and laid back. My interests are pretty broad and varied, so I'm easy to strike up a conversation with. In person I'm wacky and pretty chatty, definitely the animated one in a group!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleApplications Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDeath Parade, RuPaul's Drag Race, American Horror Story, Attack on Titan, Shark Tank, Tokyo Ghoul, Free!, Haikyuu!!, Danganronpa, The Incredible Dr. Pol, Queen as Folk, The L Word, 3rd Rock From the Sun, House, Hetalia, Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything by Kevin Smith, Quentin Tarantino, Christopher Guest, Stanley Kubrick, or John Waters. Rocky Horror, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Anchorman, Get Him to the Greek, Rush, Pacific Rim
Music typesElectronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsCoheed and Cambria, Panic at the Disco, Hikaru Utada, TM Revolution, so many more. I love Kpop and Jpop!
Reading selectionComic, Health, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Talisman, The Stand, Needful Things, The Punishing
Idea of funCosplaying at conventions, going to see a terrible movie, going swimming or to the gym, or horseback riding.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRock climbing, scuba diving.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my "happy" and live it to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor, intelligence and spontaneity, someone who is kind and sweet but opinionated and strong-willed.
On the first dateI'm completely open to suggestions.