New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dance Skate

I am not a trekk fan(Don't know how my profile got on the Trekk dating site). I enjoy skating. I seek a skating partner in or near the Louisville KY area. I seek a lady of any age who desires a mature stable(But FUN) man for a long term relationship. I am NOT a couch potato. I'm Clean cut, Non smoker, special occasions drinker, enjoy exercising several times a week if not everyday, love Asian food(No Mexican), love most music(Very little country) and roller skating. My photo was taken in December 2014. I hope to meet a lady who enjoys a lifestyle of overall fitness and health, music and roller skating(Among other things).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Right now, I'm looking.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecret Agent Man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsNot much on tv but, will tell you when we meet.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesRollbounce.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTOO many to list.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksI don't read much but, when I do, its a wide variety of things.
Idea of funLove roller skating, listening/playing music, exercise and whatever we enjoy doing together.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWill tell you when we meet.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTell you when we meet.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI prefer a short lady. I love long hair on a lady(Not a Must Have). A music lover. A fitness/exercise enthusiast. A lady who enjoys roller skating. Several other qualities.
On the first dateWhatever both of us agree on.