New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still searching

I'm a 34yr old pastry chef assistant. I love to read (not limited to one preference but Sci-fi is at the top) I'm into art & photography as well. I'm looking for someone who is fun and interesting but mostly someone who doesn't fall with the mainstream

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTransformers, Star Trek, The Notebook, Goonies and plenty more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHard to pick
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can manage to surprise me and I'm not meaning with gifts but with intellect or someone who pays attention. Someone who does things that most won't do, who's actions aren't completely dictated by others.