New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Male (26) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

I like to consider myself a fun guy. I like games, fantasy, science fiction, and long walks on an imaginary beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleService Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFace Off, Jim Henson's Creature shop, Animal planet in general, History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become an artist of well renown

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerProbably someone who can put up with me.
On the first dateI would take her to the movies, and a mid range dinner($50-$60). The usual first date M.O.