New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Allons-y

Ok so my friends would describe me as witty smart and funny. I would describe myself as a Nerd and hopeless romantic. Some of my hobbies are computers, music (Guitar, Drums, Bass, Piano) I love movies and Sci-fi television, Im a huge Trekkie and Whovian. I have a 2 year old son who is awesome! I have him every thursday through sunday. Also I am a hardcore gamer,both board/table top and video games. As far as outdoors activity i'm a big kid. I like go kart racing and mini golf. I'm not a beach person during the day but at night its nice. I enjoy bowling and darts. I'm not a big drinker every now and then is OK but I don't really care for the bar scene. I like getting my adrenaline up, I would love to go bungie jumping, sky diving, para sailing and zip lining.
What I’m doing with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStar trek, Doctor Who and Eureka are my 3 favs!!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness