New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Nice to meet you..

Hi
I am here to find friends and maybe more.. My profile is an close description of who I am.. Please don't hesitate to write...Jehiah

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone just like a genre and watch it a lot.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowmobiling or camping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA down to earth , nice woman. Just want a family and a home..

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting