New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I will treat you like a queen and like royalty

I'm 48 years old in a open relationship looking for a second girlfriend and lover to spend the rest of my life with . But I am also ok with being friends with benefits.to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOn disability on fixed income

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupergirl iZombie the flash Chicago fire station 19 Adam 12 emergency Chip's tj hooker .the greatest American hero Fuller house Ultraman. Abbott and Costello the three stooges.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBackdraft. 1 & 2. Ladder 49 Salem's lot return to Salem's lot.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite teamThe Washington Redskins