New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for mrs. Right sometimes I'll settle for miss right now

I'm hard worker like to hang out with my brother my only family a few selected friends that I have otherwise I'm alone my life is pretty simple get up go to work get done with work come home weekends I like to go do stuff what it is depends on where I go I'm very self-sufficient I can cook I can clean I do my own shopping I just need someone in my life who would like me to be in their life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith alive non denominational

Appearance

National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePacking & shipping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire Chicago PD Law and Order SVU and I like the game shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhat dreams may become Lethal Weapon 4 All Dogs Go to Heaven 1 and 2
Music typesRock, Metal, Gospel
Favorite artistsAerosmith Five Finger Death Punch Staind Third Eye Blind Johnny Cash
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTrying new restaurants shooting pool just going for a drive hanging out with Jen
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing on a hot balloon a threesome two girls and me go to Vegas for at least a weekend long weekend go see different countries

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo walk into any store or anywhere and by what I want without even looking at the price tag

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust and honesty I figure if you have them everything else will work itself out
On the first dateGo to a Italian restaurant get to know each other a little bit more as we eat walk to a cafe and get a cup of coffee find a nice quaint Park and go for a walk as we are still getting to know each other drive her home drop her off she will give me a kiss on my cheek as she's writing down her number