New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's play something co-op

Male (34) looking for Female Ashtabula, Ohio, United States

Any genre, not picky... Just never do MOBAs. Faves are RPGs, racing, and sports.
When it comes to movies, I'm all Marvel, can't do DC.
Maybe we'll meet at a con sometime...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?United Methodist

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Stellar Kart
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Used to
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Skate Punk, Pop Punk

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Just Cause 3
Stronghold 2
Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
How often do you play video games?3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDeliveries

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOrville, Stargate, game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesDeadpool, Avengers, X-Men
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsNEEDTOBREATHE, Stellar Kart, Benjah, Brantly Gilbert, Granger Smith
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksWheel of Time... Period.
Idea of funBeing with someone special
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, but I like air too much to risk it


Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLearn C# and start putting games on the market.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBrains, maturity, stability, and monogamy. Someone who's not afraid to eat real food.
On the first dateDepends on the season. Spring: walk in the park; Summer: day at the beach/water park; Fall: dinner and a movie; Winter: chill at home


Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamTennessee Volunteers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting