New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Robbie21

Male (48) looking for Female Red Oak, Texas, United States

I grew up in the beautiful town of Mayaguez in Puerto Rico. Loves God, Bodybuilding, good literature and travel. I enjoy to train my body and I go to the gym 5 times a week. Went to college in BCU in PR with a scholarship in powelifting, track and field (hammer and discus) and baseball. I like trendy modern clothes. Love fine arts and graphic novels. Spend four years in the Army as a Chaplain Assistant and completed my BA and masters at DBU. Nowadays, I keep myself busy creating and writing Indy comics, graphic novels, books and screenplays. I give my extra mile to women with high moral values, love for international cultures and a taste for fine arts. My first language is Spanish, of course l’m a Latino. Other interest are pro wrestling and bodybuilding. I enjoy to ????????????watch baseball games, Olimpics, Star Wars, comics, Martial Arts films (Golden Harvest), and Superheroe films. My mom was my big influence. She was a pioneer bodybuilder????????, gym owner and powerlifter in my hometown and I’m proud of her. I’m also a Latin Percussionist who played with different salsa bands. I love to spend time with family and friends, teach kids and how to make comics or to play sports. I love to volunteer my time to support organizations that gives help and hope to people in need, in hunger and in distress. On weekends, I go to church, movie theaters, museums, Baseball games or hiking or a long walk. My favorite films are Star Wars, Ben-Hur, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Captain America: The First Avenger, Enter The Dragon, Bloodsport, Return of the Dragon (Bruce Lee), The Ten Commandments, Field of Dreams and The Sandlot. Favorite Tv shows are The Incredible Hulk, Comic Book Men, Lucha Underground and The Bionic Women. Favorite music is salsa, Merengue and classic rock.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Charismatic, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Palacio del Rey

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Two beautiful and lovey creatures!
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyYou mouses
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job TitleComic book creator/ bilingual educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Bionic Women, Comic Book Men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBen-Hur, Captain America: The First Avenger, The Avengers, Enter the Dragon, Star Wars, Raiders of the Lost Ark.
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsVan Halen, Journey, AC/DC, Sonora Poncena, Roberto Roena, Larry Harlow.
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Count of Montecristo, Shoeless Joe, The Jaws Log
Idea of funThe Star Wars and Texas Chainsaw Conventions, Comic Cons, International Baseball games, Musseums special exhibits.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDirecting a movie.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be full tiene creating cómics a writing films.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA cool Match!
On the first dateDepends on my partner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Softball, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Martial Arts, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamMayagüez Indios, Texas Rangers
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting