New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bazinga

Freelance artist into comics, sci-fi, and fantasy looking for someone with same interest to have fun with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titleillustrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything MCU on Netflicks. Stranger Things, Bobs Burgers, Farscape
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesStar Wars(all of them) 5th Element, The Burbs, Princess Bride, Big Trouble Little China, Ghostbusters, any MCU.
Music typesMetal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDinosaur Jr., Primus, Rollins Band, Amon Amarth, the Sword, Pavement, SOAD, The Dead Milkmen, Someone Still loves You Boris Yeltsin, the Weakerthans
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Steven King, Tolkien, Star Wars, or Folklore/mythology.
Idea of funReal life frogger until I had to quit. Now it's back to reading, gaming, drawing, and watching TV. I like to camp as well. Sneaking up and scarring the hell out of people is always a good time also.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryReal life Mario Cart.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake it out alive.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, humorous, positive, unique, real, with a great smile.
On the first dateGet a bite to eat.