New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anime nerd just looking

I like anime, cosplaying, movies. I'm an adventurous soul. Not much of a gamer. I'm Hispanic. I know how to cook lol. I like to draw.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Deku
What breed is your dog?He is a blue healer Jack russle mix.
How old is your dog?Almost 3 months old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy socks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onWii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMario cart, smash bros
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything James wan directed. Marvel movies. Mostly horror movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsI like all kinds of music. Fall out boy, panic at the disco, Chopin, usher, eagles.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funWatching tv, hiking, going to the arcade, cooking, cosplaying.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNever been to an aquarium. Travel to florida

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to live life, loving and caring for one another. Doing the best that I can to enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to make me laugh and have fun. Good with my crazy life and my family.
On the first dateGo to arcade and hang out, grab a bite to eat. Learn more about one another

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking