New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey, I'm a nerd looking for friends

I'm a gamer, cosplayer, comic book reader and so many nerdier things. I also love to draw and can curse like a sailor so be warned

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Street Punk, Trall Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Natasha
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?stray?
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, The Flash, and NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funCosplay, video games, reading a good book or comic
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a criminologist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot really sure, mostly looking for friends
On the first datelaser tag