New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good man wanted :)

37 single mom of two awesome children.
We moved here from Colorado a little over a year ago"
I'm kid free most weekends & decided to give this a try? :)
I like hiking, swimming, gambling, movies, going to restaurant's, Sashimi, sushi Mexican and mediterrian food is some of my favorite.
I like trying new thing's, I like amusement parks,camping & walks on the beach. I'm a great listener, I like to cook,I'm a major animal lover. I'm half deaf in both ear's & I'm 420 friendly it helps with my Anxiety. I like all music & listen to whatever I'm in the mood for :)
I'm looking for a kind hearted,respectful,hard working
family man"
That has his own place & car.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI really like the Big Bang Theory,moms,American housewife,speechless,Dr. Ken and Kevin can wait.
In sport's it's all about
Bronco's & Rockies. Going to live games is my Favorite.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesKing Kong,Smurfs,Beauty and the Beast,Fate of the Fury,the Avengers, Incredible Hulk,a dog's purpose ,John Wick & the note book.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMaroon 5,Ashley hayes,chain smokers,Reba McEntire.
I like a lot of different types of music
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funFarmer & flea market's,driving around/site seeing,Zoo's, amusement parks/water parks,the beach,shopping,gambling,
going to the movies,swimming,camping & traveling.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to go to Disneyland & the zoo.
I love roller coasters.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness